Why is Chakra Bracelet Beneficial?

The Truth about Chakra Healing Bracelet

The Chakra Healing style bracelet is one of the most powerful ways of healing and balancing your body for a healthier life.
All the gemstones in the bracelet have a purpose. They have different frequencies depending on the nature of the stone or crystal, so they have the ability to balance out or work on your physical and or emotional body.

Why is Chakra Bracelet Beneficial?

Benefits of Chakra Healing Bracelet

- It could be grounding energy (slow down, stay focused)

- Heart energy (loving another or sharing the love)

- Spiritual Energy (know your purpose)

- Throat Chakra (communication with someone)

- Solar Plexus (know what needs doing, confidence, drive)

- Clear Quarts which is the only total power crystal in the mineral world. It amplifies all energies for a healthier body and mind.

Chakra Bracelet Instructions

1)      Do not let your bracelet stand in the sun for hours and do not let it soak in salted water. Best ways recommended is to use Full Moon, Brown Rice or sage to cleanse the bracelet.

2)      Wear it on the left wrist. It is the most sensitive side, considered as the feminine side, deals with your internal self. Wearing certain gemstones on your left wrist you can consciously control and modify stresses from your outside environment and send healing energies through the body

3)      Wear it on the right wrist. It means Doer or action side, known as the masculine side of your body. It is more about how you take action in the world outside. The chakras aid in your productivity and control the energy you put into your outside environment. Wear it on the right side to release toxins from the body and align the Chakras.


Here’s what a typical 7 chakra bracelet looks like. The 7 colors are usually associated with specific gemstones or beads. Commonly, there are 7 different chakras.

  1. The Root or Base: Red. Gemstones include red jasper or red garnet.
  2. The Naval or Sacral: Orange. Gemstones include Orange Zincite or Carnelian.
  3. The Solar Plexus: Yellow. Gemstones include Yellow Topaz or Citrine
  4. The Heart: Green. Gemstones include Green Tourmaline or Aventurine
  5. The Throat: Blue. Gemstones include Turquoise or Blue Lace Agate
  6. The Brow or 3rd Eye: Indigo. Gemstones include Lapis Lazuli or Soladite.
  7. The Crown: Purple or Clear/White. Gemstones include Amethyst or Clear Quart

When¬†seven Chakra Bracelets are worn, it helps to keep the seven components at their right energy levels causing the wearer to feel more balanced. The 7 Chakra Bracelet or also known as the ‚Äúhealing bracelet‚ÄĚ wearer tends to get energy from the power of the gemstones or beads. And thus, are meant to¬†keep away with the negative energy, so there is only positive energy left to be delivered to the chakra bracelet wearer.

How to Activate Chakra Bracelet

If any of the Chakras are blocked, then energy cannot flow freely, causing emotional and physical ailments. It is vital to clear and open these wheels to allow the body to function as it was designed. The Chakras can be blocked by stress, negative thoughts, diet and lack of exercise

You may also like

View all
Example blog post
Example blog post
Example blog post